Ċan't Λvoid Ştunting !

Keywords

Latest topics

» active/inactive players
Sat 2 Mar - 10:53 by XX EDGE XX

» p79g cheater
Mon 21 May - 23:56 by p79g

» Some changes coming.
Thu 1 Mar - 22:17 by XX EDGE XX

» The new forum
Tue 28 Feb - 15:36 by -THICO-

» Maps on server
Tue 21 Feb - 21:50 by Enryx

» Admins in >CAS<
Sun 19 Feb - 21:08 by XX EDGE XX

» I am here!
Sun 19 Feb - 21:07 by XX EDGE XX

» Aaawwwwwwnnn :O
Thu 9 Feb - 17:52 by -THICO-

» Admins/op's
Sun 22 Jan - 16:48 by Henrik007h

December 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Nico wanna join

    Share

    ZZ°Top Nico (hope)

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2011-10-20

    Nico wanna join

    Post  ZZ°Top Nico (hope) on Thu 20 Oct - 19:28

    Ah yes , im Nico 17 years old and from greece.

    I speak a bit german and english. santa

    I have never seen zipperke , dunno where he is actually lol! .

    (Zip = elephant )

    I want to join because i stunt very often and i like it .

    Without team its boring though.

    login: flame97 king

    LP: had 95000 once , then i got lazy , and now im a poor 75k-man jocolor


    If you want to know anything more , tell it Wink



    Yours , Nico(las)
    avatar
    XX EDGE XX
    Head of team
    Head of team

    Posts : 144
    Join date : 2011-08-10
    Age : 21
    Location : Poland

    Re: Nico wanna join

    Post  XX EDGE XX on Thu 20 Oct - 20:03

    I'm ok
    we need active players Razz
    avatar
    Lazer
    Forum manager
    Forum manager

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2011-08-10
    Age : 22

    Re: Nico wanna join

    Post  Lazer on Fri 21 Oct - 19:40

    Nice, why not u can join guy Smile
    avatar
    Enryx
    Member
    Member

    Posts : 79
    Join date : 2011-08-10
    Age : 21
    Location : Italy

    Re: Nico wanna join

    Post  Enryx on Fri 21 Oct - 20:14

    I searched login flame97 on tm-ladder and it says "player unknown or invalid 'idplayer' parameter." Lolwut

    btw I guess Welcome!

    Sponsored content

    Re: Nico wanna join

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri 15 Dec - 8:11